Embedded Software for IoT

@ANY embedded software to power your

wireless network application.

Embedded Software

A.N. Solutions applies the same modular approach in software, as it does in hardware. Various embedded software components are designed to interoperate seamlessly and can be easily mixed-and-matched depending on the exact needs of a client.

The following @ANY software components are available

  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") offers easy control of @ANY platform's functionality via AT commands supporting all of the IEEE 802.15.4-based functions, as well as facilitates the addition of numerous custom features.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") provides a simplified, widely common communication interface using a standardized AT command set via the RS232 interface. It allows to control the majority of @ANY platform features, and enables flexible commissioning proceedings, as well as easy debugging and testing.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS")-based examples allow to establish Peer-to-Peer (P2P) & Star networks based on IEEE 802.15.4 for customized applications depending on selected hardware layer.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") is provided in two different versions, SMS Base and SMS Pro with their respective characteristics and features fully adjusted to the main purpose of application and development.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") will be complemented by @ANY SMS Monitor, a simple, user-friendly GUI for network monitoring and demonstration purposes, which is an example of an application-driven extension. A serial bootloader simplifies firmware upgrades. The possibility of making configuration data reads and writes through the serial interface further simplifies semi-automated device commissioning.
  • Mesh networking topologies that support dynamic routing schemes based on IEEE 802.15.4 can be implemented and customized on customer’s demand.

Software Modules

@ANY SMS Base
@ANY SMS Base

@ANY SMS Base offers some basic functionality and is designed for simple network topologies and evaluation purposes.

@ANY SMS Pro
@ANY SMS Pro

@ANY SMS Pro allows the development of complex applications and supports tree network topologies.

Customization
Customization

A.N. Solutions will help you determine, design, and implement a tailored wireless network system solution that fits your exact needs.

Get in touch now!

Are you working on a product or a solution that involves wireless sensing technology? At A.N. Solutions, we excel in developing innovative and reliable IoT products and solutions, and we look forward to assisting you in your project. Contact us regarding a consultation with one of our experts.

Be always up to date!

We inform you about current events in the industry, technological innovation, and our product launches.

Embedded Software für IoT Systeme

@ANY Embedded Software zur Unterstützung Ihrer Wireless Netzwerk Applikationen.

Embedded Software

A.N. Solutions verwendet den selben modularen Ansatz in Software wie bei der Hardware. Verschiedene Embedded Software Komponenten sind für eine nahtlose Interoperabilität entworfen und können leicht auf die exakten Bedürfnisse des Kunden zugeschnitten werden.

Die folgenden @ANY Software Komponenten sind verfügbar

  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") ermöglicht die leichte Steuerung der Funktionalität der @ANY Plattform mittels AT-Kommandos zur Unterstützung aller IEEE 802.15.4-basierten Funktionen, sowie erleichtert das Hinzufügen vieler kundenspezifischer Features.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") bietet eine vereinfachte, weitverbreitete Schnittstelle zur Kommunikation unter Verwendung eines standardisierten AT-Befehlssatzes über die RS232 Schnittstelle. Sie erlaubt die Steuerung der meisten Features der @ANY-Plattform und ermöglicht flexible Verfahren zur Inbetriebnahme, sowie einfaches Debuggen und Testen.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") basierte Beispiele ermöglichen den Aufbau von Peer-to-Peer- (P2P-) und Stern-Netzwerken basierend auf IEEE 802.15.4 für kundenspezifische Anwendungen in Abhängigkeit des gewählten Hardware-Layers.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite ("SMS") wird in zwei verschiedenen Versionen angeboten, SMS Base und SMS Pro, deren Charakteristiken und Features vollständig an den Hauptzweck der Anwendung und Entwicklung angepasst sind.
  • @ANY Smart MAC Suite wird durch den @ANY SMS Monitor ergänzt, einer einfachen und benutzerfreundlichen graphischen Oberfläche für die Netzwerk-Überwachung und Demonstrations-Zwecke, welche ein Beispiel für anwendungsgetriebene Erweiterungen darstellt. Ein serieller Bootloader vereinfacht Firmware Upgrades. Die Möglichkeit, Konfigurationsdaten über die serielle Schnittstelle zu lesen und zu schreiben, vereinfacht die halbautomatische Inbetriebnahme von Geräten weiter.
  • Intelligente Maschen-Netzwerk Topologien, welche dynamische Routing-Verfahren basierend auf IEEE 802.15.4 unterstützen, können implementiert und an die spezifischen Anforderungen des Kunden angepasst werden.

Software-Module

@ANY SMS Base
@ANY SMS Base

@ANY SMS Base bietet einige grundlegende Funktionalitäten und ist für einfache Netzwerk-Topologien und Evaluierungszwecke entworfen.

@ANY SMS Pro
@ANY SMS Pro

@ANY SMS Pro ermöglicht die Entwicklung von komplexen Anwendungen und unterstützt zusätzlich Baum-Topologien.

Kundenspezifische Lösungen
Kundenspezifische Lösungen

A.N. Solutions bieten ...

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt auf!

Sie haben konkrete Anwendungsfälle oder Problemstellungen die Sie mittels Funkdatentechnologien lösen möchten, dann richten Sie Ihre Anfrage an unsere Entwickler. Wir stehen für innovative und zuverlässige Lösungen.

Seien Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand!

Wir informieren Sie über aktuelle Geschehnisse aus der Branche, technologische Innovationen und unsere Produkt-Launches.

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Hinweise zum Datenschutz